skip navigation

Contact Us

Address & Rain Out Lines

MTLL Address 51194 Romeo Plank Rd. #306 | Macomb, MI | 48042 

General Info Email  Info@mtllb.org

Macomb Corners  Rain Out Line  (586) 992-2909

Shelby Township Rain Out Line (586) 726-4556

School Fields Rain Out (Cheyenne, Fox, Iroquois, Ojibwa, Seneca, Sequoyah, Shawnee, Dakota Freshman) -   Online at www.mtllb.org and emails / texts

 MTLL Executive Board

 President

 Mary Bozinovski

 President@mtllb.org

 Vice President

 Bill Feeny

 VP@mtllb.org

 Operations Director

 Brendan Deane

 Operations@mtllb.org

 Finance Director

 Robert Winiarski

 Treasurer@mtllb.org

 Communications Director

 Don Gusse

 Secretary@mtllb.org

 IT Director

 Joe Valenti

 IT@mtllb.org

 Safety Director

 Ron Knight

 Safety@mtllb.org

 Coaching Director

 Jason Bird

 Coaching@mtllb.org

 Player Agent

 Charlie Pipp

 PlayerAgent@mtllb.org

 

MTLL League Coordinators

 Equipment Coordinator

 Dave Dyki  Equipment@mtllb.org

 Field Maintenance Coordinator

   Maintenance@mtllb.org

 Tournament Coordinator

 Tony Moceri/ Eric Cuneo  Tournaments@mtllb.org

 Uniform Coordinator

 George Crouch  Uniforms@mtllb.org

 Trophy/Awards Coordinator

 Jason Boss  Awards@mtllb.org

 Photography Coordinator

 Jen Lusk  Photos@mtllb.org

 Social Media Coordinator

Senja Baffo   Media@mtllb.org

 Evaluation Coordinator

   Evals@mtllb.org

 Fundraising Coordinator

 Andy Gittler  Sponsors@mtllb.org

 Special Events Coordinator

 Steve Natushko

 Events@mtllb.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 MTLL Division Coordinators

 Tee Ball

 Joe Shakotko  Tball@mtllb.org
Coach Pitch Jason Orjada  Coachpitch@mtllb.org

 Minor

 Joe Wenzlof  Minor@mtllb.org

 Major

 Executive Board  Major@mtllb.org

 Intermediate

 Executive Board  Intermediate@mtllb.org

 Senior

 Executive Board  Senior@mtllb.org