skip navigation

Contact Us

Address & Rain Out Lines

MTLL Address 51194 Romeo Plank Rd. #306 | Macomb, MI | 48042 

General Info Email  Info@mtllb.org

Macomb Corners  Rain Out Line  (586) 992-2909

Shelby Township Rain Out Line (586) 726-4556

School Fields Rain Out (Cheyenne, Fox, Iroquois, Ojibwa, Seneca, Sequoyah, Shawnee, Dakota Freshman) -   Online at www.mtllb.org and emails / texts

 MTLL Executive Board

 President

 Mary Bozinovski

 President@mtllb.org

 Vice President

 Jason Bird

 VP@mtllb.org

 Operations Director

 Brendan Deane

 Operations@mtllb.org

 Finance Director

 Chris Nash

 Treasurer@mtllb.org

 Communications Director

 Eric Cuneo

 Secretary@mtllb.org

 IT Director

 Joe Valenti

 IT@mtllb.org

 Safety Director

 Matt Cantwell

 Safety@mtllb.org

 Coaching Director

 Ron Knight

 Coaching@mtllb.org

 Player Agent

 Andy Gitler

 PlayerAgent@mtllb.org

 

MTLL League Coordinators

 Equipment Coordinator

 Dave Dyki  Equipment@mtllb.org

 Field Maintenance Coordinator

   Maintenance@mtllb.org

 Tournament Coordinator

 Charlie Pipp/ Seth Folden  Tournaments@mtllb.org

 Uniform Coordinator

Liz Radgowski  Uniforms@mtllb.org

 Photo & Soical Media Coordinator

 Jen Lusk  Photos@mtllb.org

 Evaluation Coordinator

 Jason O and Joseph W  Evals@mtllb.org

 Fundraising/ Special Events Coordinator

 Senja Baffo   Sponsors@mtllb.org