skip navigation

MA Expos

22 Summer 2022 Summer
2022 Summer x 22 Summer

Monday July 25, 2022

Blue Jays

7

Expos

4

Wednesday July 27, 2022

Expos

15

White Sox

0

Monday August 01, 2022

Padres

4

Expos

19

Monday August 08, 2022

Expos

4

Brewers

6

Wednesday August 10, 2022

Expos

5

Athletics

6

Friday August 12, 2022

Giants

2

Expos

5

Monday August 15, 2022

Expos

23

Angels

6

Wednesday August 17, 2022

Expos

17

Dodgers

0

Monday August 22, 2022

Expos

18

Pirates

0

Wednesday August 24, 2022

Expos

11

Giants

1

Wednesday August 31, 2022

Expos

18

Marlins

0

Thursday September 01, 2022

Marlins

0

Expos

12

Tuesday September 06, 2022

Expos

8

Brewers

1

Thursday September 08, 2022

Expos

10

Nationals

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jul 25
 7 
 4 
Macomb Corners 1
FINAL
Wed Jul 27
 15 
 0 
Macomb Corners 1 - Field 1
FINAL
Mon Aug 1
 4 
 19 
Macomb Corners 4
FINAL
Mon Aug 8
 4 
 6 
Macomb Corners 2
FINAL
Wed Aug 10
 5 
 6 
Macomb Corners 1
FINAL
Fri Aug 12
 2 
 5 
Macomb Corners 5
FINAL
Mon Aug 15
 23 
 6 
Macomb Corners 5
FINAL
Wed Aug 17
 17 
 0 
Macomb Corners 4
FINAL
Mon Aug 22
 18 
 0 
Macomb Corners 4
FINAL
Wed Aug 24
 11 
 1 
Macomb Corners 5
FINAL
Wed Aug 31
 18 
 0 
Macomb Corners 1
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
 0 
 12 
Macomb Corners Park, 25 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA - Field #5
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
 8 
 1 
Macomb Corners Park, 25 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA - Field #2
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
 10 
 9 
Macomb Corners Park, 25 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA - Field #2
FINAL